President's Doctoral Scholar Award

Current Award Holders

Each year the University awards the President's Doctoral Scholar Award to approximately three percent of our research students who demonstrate academic excellence and leadership potential.

The first cohort of PDS Award scholars commenced their studies in September 2012 across the four faculties. A selection of PDS Award holder profiles are available via the Faculty navigation links.

Contact us

Connect with us

  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon